VA – Winter Compilation 2017 [Crossworld Academy]

Winter Compilation 2017

Artist: VA
Title: Winter Compilation 2017
Label: Crossworld Academy
Release Date: 2017-12-25

Marco Bocatto – Deep Roots (Original Mix)
Hiver Laver – Don’t Stop Dancing (Original Mix)
Sound Project 21 – The King Duck Of The House (Original Mix)
D-Jaw – What What (Original Mix)
Gabriel Slick – Feel It (Original Mix)
David Perez (Italy) – Be Proud (Original Mix)
Marke (GR) – Kalahari (Original Mix)
Sequence, Mattia Musella – El Jorullo (Original Mix)
Buben – Diplomatic Package (Original Mix)
Vincent Ache – The Spruce (Original Mix)
Mibro, Page 97 – Aftertaste (Original Mix)
Sean Jay Dee, Daniell C – 5eDeN (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *